2016-2017 ACP VARSITY WRESTLING SCHEDULE
 
 
 
                                                 
Friday, Dec. 2               TBA            @ Jerry Benson Invitational (Buckeye High School)
Saturday, Dec. 3           TBA
 

Wednesday, Dec. 7      3:00 pm      @ Round Valley Multi-Meet
                                                             (ACP, Coolidge, Fountain Hills, Hayden)                                        
 

Friday, Dec. 9              12:00 PM    @ Perry Puma Duals (Perry High School)
Saturday, Dec. 10        8:00 AM
 

​Wednesday, Dec. 14   3:00 PM      @ Casteel Multi-Meet
                                                             (ACP, Alchesay, Santa Cruz, Tempe Prep, Casteel)


Thursday, Dec. 15       2:00 PM      Home Multi-Meet
                                                        (ACP, Northwest Christian, Odyssey) 
     
                                                                                                 
Friday, Jan. 13              8:30 AM     @ Dysart Demon Classic (Dysart High School)
Saturday, Jan. 14          8:30 AM

 
Wednesday, Jan. 18     3:00 PM      @ Chandler Prep Multi-Meet
                                                               (ACP, Ben Franklin, Mogollon, Santan Foothills, V. Christian)


Friday, Jan. 20             10:30 AM     @ Last Chance Tournament (Bourgade High School)
Saturday, Jan 21          10:00 AM


Wednesday, Jan. 25     3:00 PM       @ Northwest Christian Multi-Meet
                                                                 (ACP, Northwest Christian, Northland Prep, Seton Catholic)


​Thursday, Jan. 26         3:00 PM       Home Multi-Meet
​(Senior Night)                                     (ACP, Tempe Prep, Chandler Prep, Wickenburg)

                                                                                                                       
Saturday, Feb. 4          TBA             @ Sectional Tournament (Mogollon High School)
 

Thursday, Feb. 9          TBA             @  State Tournament (Prescott Valley Event Center)
Friday, Feb. 10             TBA